Nigerian Singer and songwriter, Olawale Ashimi Oloforo best known as Brymo has released his eight project and seventh studio album titled ‘Yellow’.

The tracklist consists of three parts with a total of 15 tracks, whie all songs are written and performed by Brymo, except Abu Ya by Lindsey Abudei. All songs were produced and mastered by Mikky Me Jones


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here